Key People

Darren Hancock

Managing Director

Email: darren@dmhinteriors.com

Paul Best

Commercial Director

Email: paul@dmhinteriors.com

Matt Burns

Project Manager

Email: mattburns@dmhinteriors.com

Caroline Cridland

Accounts Manager

Email: caroline.cridland@dmhinteriors.com

Nathan Paul Best

Site Manager

Email: nathan@dmhinteriors.com

Martyn Ludkins

Site Manager

Email:  martyn@dmhinteriors.com

Leon Baldrey

Site Manager

Email: leon@dmhinteriors.com